59 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alaa Aldin Al Athmay
Department of Management, University of Sharjah
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Member
Andreas Schmid
Department of Business Information Systems, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Hannover
Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany
Editorial Member
Anurag Pandey
Department of Political Science, Dyal Singh College, University of Delhi
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Arneil Gabriel
Department of Public Administration, Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija, Philippines
Editorial Member
Bassam Albassam
Institute of Public Administration
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Burhanettin Coskun
Department of Public Administration and Political Science, Korkut Ata University
Osmaniye, Turkey
Editorial Member
Cheng-Lun Wang
Curtin Business School, Curtin University
Editorial Member
Dong-Jin Lim
Department of Public Administration, Soonchunhyang University
Asan-Si, Chungcheongnam-Do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Elijah Agyapong
Robertson School of Government, Regent University
Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Emerson Moura
Department of Law, University Rural of Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Editorial Member
Evangelia Balta
Department of Public Administration, Panteion University
Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Festus Imuetinyan
Department of Public Administration, University of Benin
Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Gabriel Amitsis
Department of Business Administration, University of West Attica
Athens, Attica, Greece
Editorial Member
Goddey Wilson
Department of Poltical Science, Faculty of Social Sciences, Ignatius Ajuru University of Education
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Ha Sangkeun
Department of Liberal Arts, Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology
Jinju City, Gyeongsangnam-Do, South Korea
Editorial Member
James Savage
Department of Politics, University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Jin Kwang So
Department of Public Administration, Gachon University
Seongnam, Gyeonggi, South Korea
Editorial Member
Ju Young Kim
Department of Real Estate, Sangji University
Wonju, Kangwon, South Korea
Editorial Member
Kagiso 'Tk' Pooe
School of Government, North West University Vaal Campus
Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Keun-Bok Kang
Department of Public Administration, Chungnam National University
Daejeon, Daejeon Metropolitan City, South Korea
Editorial Member
Kim Hakmin
Center for Military Analysis and Planning, Korea Institute for Defense Analyses
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Kwang-Ho Sim
Graduate School of Public Administration, Korea University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Michael Grillo
Department of Political Science, Schreiner University
Kerrville, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Morgan Nyendu
Department of Political Science, St. Cloud State University
St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Editorial Member
Narottam Gaan
Department of Political Science, Indiragandhi National Tribal Yniversity
Amarkantak, Madhya Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Nelly Romanovich
The Russian Presidential Academy Of National Economy And Public Administration
Voronezh, Voronezh region, Russia
Editorial Member
Nikos Papadakis
Department of Political Science, University of Crete
Rethymnon, Crete, Greece
Editorial Member
Pingjun Yin
Department of Sociology, Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Prahlad Bairwa
Department of Political Science, Motilal Nehru College Evening, University of Delhi
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Qiqin Xie
School of Marxism, Hengyang Normal University
Hengyang, Hunan, China
Editorial Member
Robin Yi
Akeso Consulting
Vienna, Virginia, USA
Editorial Member
Sang Won Hwang Bo
Land Administration Department, Shinhan University
Uijeongbu, Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Sarah Pennisi
Student Wellness and Accessibility Centre, Brock University
St. Catherines, Ontario, Canada
Editorial Member
Sehyeon Han
Department of News, Seoul Broadcasting Station
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Seongho Jeong
Reseach Center, Korea Public Finance Information Service
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Thomas Babila Sama
Department of Social Research, University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Uusimaa, Finland
Editorial Member
Vladimíra Žofčinová
University of Pavol Jozef Šafárik University, Faculty of Public Administration,
Košice, Slovakia
Editorial Member
Wei Wu
Department of Public Policy and Global Affairs, Nanyang Technological University
Sinagpore, Singapore
Browse journals by subject