57 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of public policy and administration.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Journal of Public Policy and Administration.
Editorial Member (30)

Alaa Aldin Al Athmay

Department of Management, University of Sharjah

Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Ana Cecilia Vasconcelos

Unidade Acadêmica de Administração e Contabilidade, Universidade Federal de Campina Grande

Campina Grande, Paraíba, Brazil

Aysen Akbas Tuna

Banking and Insurance High School, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University

Ankara, Turkey

Barrault-Stella Lorenzo

French National Center for Scientific Research

Paris, France

Dong-Jin Lim

Department of Public Administration, Soonchunhyang University

Asan-Si, Chungcheongnam-Do, South Korea

Elijah Agyapong

Robertson School of Government, Regent University

Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

Glenn Stone

Department of Social Work, Ball State University

Muncie, Indiana, USA

Ha Sangkeun

Department of Liberal Arts, Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology

Jinju City, Gyeongsangnam-Do, South Korea

Jaewan Lee

Department of Law, Police Study & Public Administration, Hoseo University

Cheonan-Si, Chungcheongnam-Do, South Korea

James Savage

Department of Politics, University of Virginia

Charlottesville, Virginia, USA

Jesús Ramírez

Department of Public Management, Universidad de Guanajuato

Guanajuato, Mexico

John Duffy

Department of Natural Resources and Sustainability, University of Alaska

Palmer, Alaska, USA

John Monday Etebom

Department of Local Government and Development Studies, Obafemi Awolowo University

Ile Ife, Osun, Nigeria

Kwang-Ho Sim

Graduate School of Public Administration, Korea University

Seoul, South Korea

Lisheng Dong

Institute of Political Science, University of Zurich

Zurich, Switzerland

Lisheng Dong

Graduate School, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Beijing, China

Maksim Malyshev

Faculty of Public Administration, Lomonosov Moscow State University

Moscow, Russia

Maria Veronica Elias

Department of Public Administration, University of Texas

San Antonio, Texas, USA

Matthew Funsho Bello

Department of Public Administration, Gombe State University

Gombe, Nigeria

Narottam Gaan

Department of Political Science, Indiragandhi National Tribal Yniversity

Amarkantak, Madhya Pradesh, India

Nelly Romanovich

The Russian Presidential Academy Of National Economy And Public Administration

Voronezh, Voronezh region, Russia

Ogbewere Ijewereme

Department of Political Science and Public Administration, Adeleke University

Ede, Osun State, Nigeria

Paúl Cisneros

Instituto de Altos Estudios Nacionales, Escuela de Gobierno y Administración Pública

Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador

Sang Won Hwang Bo

Land Administration Department, Shinhan University

Uijeongbu, Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea

Sehyeon Han

Department of News, Seoul Broadcasting Station

Seoul, South Korea

Shuo Seah

School of Public Administration, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Wuhan, Hubei, China

Shuwei Zhang

Department of Public Administration,Sun Yat-sen University

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Thomas Köster

Department of Ecomics and Innovation, Konrad-Adenauer-Foundation

Berlin, Germany

Wei Wu

Department of Public Policy and Global Affairs, Nanyang Technological University

Sinagpore, Singapore

Yanzhe Zhang

Northeast Aisa Study College, Jilin University

Changchun, Jilin, China

Peer Reviewers(27)

Agus Sukristyanto

Departement of Public Administration, University of 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya

Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia

Alex W. S. Chan

College of Professional and Continuing Education, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Hong Kong

Ana Petek

Department for Public Policy, Management and Development, Faculty of Political Science, University of Zagreb

Zagreb, City Zagreb, Croatia

Andrew Ballard

School of Public Affairs and Administration, Rutgers University

Newark, New Jersey, USA

Bi Wei

School of Public Policy & Management, Tsinghua University

Beijing, China

Christopher Dick-Sagoe

Department of Political and Administrative Studies, National University of Lesotho

Roma, Maseru, Lesotho

Elif Çağlı Kaynak

Department of Political Science and Public Admisintration, İstanbul Kent University

Istanbul, Turkey

Igor Dunayev

Department of Economic Policy and Management, Kharkiv Regional Institute of Public Administration of the National Academy for Public Administration under the President of Ukraine

Kharkiv, Ukraine

Kin-Sun Chan

Department of Government and Public Administration, Faculty of Social Science, University of Macau


Liping Zhou

School of Humanities and Public Administration, Jiangxi Agricultural University

Nanchang, Jiangxi, China

Marcin Nowak

Faculty of Safety and Legal Sciences, Police Academy in Szczytno

Szczytno, Poland

Maryna Ditkovska

Department of Management and Civil Service, Chernihiv Polytechnic National University

Chernihiv, Ukraine

Md Mashiur Rahman

Department of Public Administration, Comilla University

Cumilla, Chittagong Division, Bangladesh

Mende Babila Donald Carole Mireille

Nelson Mandela College of Government & Social Sciences, Southern University and A&M College

Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

Michael Dzordzormenyoh

Center for Black Studies Research, University of California

Santa Barbara, USA

Michele Waslin

Institute for Immigration Research, George Mason University

Arlington, Virginia, USA

Muhammad Rais Rahmat Razak

Department of Government, Faculty of Social and Political Science, Universitas Muhammadiyah Sidenreng Rappang

Rappang, Indonesia

Muhammad Rais Rahmat Razak

Department of Social and Politic, Universitas Muhammadiyah Sidenreng Rappang

Maccorawalie, South Sulawesi, Indonesia

Paulina Kubera

Department of Engineering Management, Poznan University of Technology

Poznań, 60-687, Poland

Rhea Gumasing

Institute of Governance and Rural Development, University of The Philippines Los Baños

Los Baños, Philippines

Salman Ali Shah

School of Business Administartion, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law

Wuhan, China

Seunghyun Lee

Graduate School of Public and International Affairs, University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Thanduxolo Elford Fana

Centre for Health Policy, School of Public Health, University of Witwatersrand

Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Ugochukwu Abasilim

Department of Political Science and International Relations, Covenant University

Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria

Umar Elems Mahmud

Department of Public Administration, Faculty of Administration, Nasarawa State University

Keffi, Nigeria

Victor Salinas

Faculty of Economics (UNL), National University of the Litoral

Santa Fe, Argentina

Zezhao Liu

Department of Politics and Government Management, Jiangsu Normal University

Xuzhou, Jiangsu, China

Browse journals by subject